Black Mirror - Black Museum 2-Disc Vinyl Album
You need to enter your Shipping Information before you can buy or bid a product. You can do this on the Edit profile page.
Black Mirror - Black Museum 2-Disc Vinyl Album $44.99
Item condition: New Item return: Not accepted Quantity: 1 Sold: 0 Shipping: Free
Author: View profile Author's Shop: View all items Category: CD & DVD Product type: Buy it now
Time left: Unlimited Created by (Feedback: 0 / 0%)

Souvenir ready

The plot concepts about the impact of technology might be why we watch Black Mirror, but the incredible soundtrack certainly adds to the draw. Sigur Ros, Radiohead, The Smiths, Belinda Carlisle - you never know what you're going to get from one episode to the next.

And the final episode of the fourth season is no different. "Black Museum" features a memorable original score by Cristobal Tapia de Veer (of Utopia and The Girl with All the Gifts). Cristo's sound is electronic and industrial and just what the episode needs to convey an imminent, unsettling future. Get that same feeling in your space with this set of two LPs featuring custom black/teal swirled pressed vinyl available only at ThinkGeek.

Product Specifications 

  • Black Mirror - Black Museum 2-Disc Vinyl Album

    Officially-licensed Black Mirror collectible 

    A ThinkGeek exclusive color variant from our friends at Enjoy The Ride

    Includes 2 LPs, one with exclusive teal/black swirl vinyl

    48 minutes of music

    Packaged in a deluxe gatefold jacket featuring artwork by Butcher Billy

    All tracks written, performed, arranged, produced, engineered, mixed, and mastered by Cristobal Tapia de Veer at Studio Socialite

Track Listing

"Pain Addict"

1 Luring

2 We Got a Miracle

3 I Work for the Guys on Top

4 Shifted Pleasure

5 Experience Death & Come Out the Other Side

6 A Receiver for Human Experiences

7 One Man Fractal Fuckfest

8 Nirvana

9 Pain Speedball

10 Fear Speedball

Monkey <3 You

11 To Live Via You

12 I Really Feel

13 Monkey Needs a Hug

14 Happy for Us

15 Familiarity

Digital Ghost

16 Digital Self Rights

17 Ten Second Agony

18 Dead Man Walking

19 He Looks So Real

20 Always On, Always Suffering

21 Souvenir  

  • Share Facebook
  • Share Twitter
  • Share GooglePlus
  • Share Blogger
  • Send to a Buddy
back to top
Stickers Smileys